Abteilungsleiter


8 Elemente werden angezeigt
SportartAbteilungsleitungTelefonE-Mail
Sortieren 
 
Sortieren 
 
Sortieren 
 
Sortieren 
 
SportartAbteilungsleitungTelefonE-Mail
Aqua-Sport Geschäftsstelle Sportfreunde 089-82 95 86 51 info@sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
Badminton Peter Nitschke 089-800 75 874 badminton@sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
Floorball Silke Hager 0176-45 53 25 88 floorball@sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
Gymnastik Sonja Geiger 089-89 02 77 27 gymnastik@sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
Kinder-/Jugendleitung  Anita Wagner  anita.wagner@sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
Kindersport Nadine Nitschke 089-800 75 874 kindersport@sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
Nordic Walking Josef Muschik 08142-53707 nordic-walking@sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
Radsport Thilo Koch  089-80 01 56 1 radsport@sportfreunde-puchheim.de 
8 Elemente werden angezeigt